• info@businessconsultancy.co.nz
  • 05085-SMART
Submit Property

Your search results

Angela Martin

LJ Hooker, Palmerston North Manawatu (1994) Ltd (Licensed: REAA 2008)
027 739 3370
aj.martin.32@hotmail.com

Anil and Shahina

Barfoot & Thompson Pakuranga Licensed (REAA 2008)
09 572 0203
021 040 2713
a.oberoi@barfoot.co.nz

Brad Sketcher

Tommy`s Lower Hutt Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (REAA 2008)
04 568 2222
021 586 423
brad@tommyshv.co.nz

Carol Radford

Leaders In Real Estate Licensed (REAA 2008)
04 479 2346
027 445 4228
cradford@xtra.co.nz

Chris Day

Professionals Real Estate Licensed under (REAA 2008)
+021 950 717
Chris.Day@redcoats.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Leaders Real Estate 1987 Ltd - Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (REAA 2008)
+64 4 212 6714
+64 21 234 2314
grobins@leaders.co.nz

Garry and Lisa

Tommy's Upper Hutt Licensed(REAA 2008)
+0274 462 594
garry@tommyshv.co.nz

Hamish Blundell

Professionals Upper Hutt - Gillies and Mark Realty Ltd MREINZ Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (REAA 2008) Member of the REINZ
0800HUMMUS(486687)
027 548 6687
hamishb@gilliesandmark.co.nz

Helen Wingate

Harcourts Active Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (REAA 2008) Member of the REINZ
(04) 477 4444
(027) 522 5553
helen.wingate@harcourts.co.nz

Henrietta Catalan

Leaders in Real Estate - Licensed Salesperson (REAA 2008)
021-805-566
henriettacatalan@gmail.com

Jo Ralph

Tawa (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd) Licensed(REAA 2008)
(04) 232 7033
027 244 9747
jo@dwre.co.nz

Kash Srini

Residential Sales Beach Haven Branch Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Licensed (REAA 2008)
09 482 5428
027 293 2204
k.srini@barfoot.co.nz

Kevin Bai

Leaders Real Estate (1987) Ltd Johnsonville - Licensed (REAA 2008)
021 047 5369
kevin.realestate@gmail.com

Lance Williams

Leaders Kilbirnie Licensed (REAA 2008) Member of the REINZ
04 3900 101
022 6212001
lwilliams@leaders.co.nz

Maryke Olivier

Tommy`s Lower Hutt - Safari Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (REAA 2008)
022 0274 243
022 0274 243
maryke@tommyshv.co.nz

Moira Teono

Professionals Waikanae Double Winkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed(REAA 2008)
04 293 5930
027 222 2804
moira@dwre.co.nz

Sinead Diederich

Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (REAA 2008)
04 568 22221
021 025 81960
sinead@tommyshv.co.nz

Steve and Taman

Jewetts - Auctioneers & Estate Agents Licensed Real Estate Salesperson (REAA 2008) Member of the REINZ
04 3888788
0274 775166
steve@jewetts.co.nz

Tanya Kwasa

Ray White Licensed (REAA 2008) 136 Broadway Newmarket Auckland 1023
09 631 1500
021 593 939
tanya.kwasza@raywhite.com